TEAM

190925 Jihaad Al Khateeb
Jihad Al-Khateeb
[e] jihad.al-khateeb@generationeuropa.eu
Department: Executive Office: Project Development
Background: Actor, Personality Development
190924 Alena Sljivo
Alena Sljivo
[e] alena.sljivo@generationeuropa.eu
Department: Executive Office: Project Development
Background: Social Entrepreneur, Facilitation and Project Management
Hala Hak
[e] hala.hak@generationeuropa.eu
Department: Executive Office: intern
Background: Social Media
Virna Hadziosmanovic
[e] virna.hadziosmanovic@generationeuropa.eu
Department: Board Member; Public Relations
Background: Mathematics, Eco-Design, Solidarity Corps
Aljoscha Gütermann
[e] aljoscha.guetermann@generationeuropa.eu
Department: Board Member; Finance
Background: Politcial Science
Katarina Kujacic
[e] katarina.kujacic@generationeuropa.eu
Department: Executive Office: Project Development
Background: Politcial Science
190924 Raed Al Azawi
Raed Al-Azawi
[e] raed.al-azawi@generationeuropa.eu
Department: Executive Office: Public Relations
Background: Pharmacy, Business Administration
190924 Wolfgang Sieberth
Wolfgang Sieberth
[e] wolfgang.sieberth@generationeuropa.eu
Department: Board Member; Executive Office: Innovation, Project Development
Background: Pedagogics, Political Science, Erasmus+, Facilitation
190924 Sobhi Aksh
Sobhi Aksh
[e] sobhi.aksh@generationeuropa.eu
Department: Executive Office: Public Relations
Background: Film maker, 3D Visual Artist
190924 Mohamed Shawky
Mohamed Helal
[e] mohamed.helal@generationeuropa.eu
Department: Executive Office: Project Development
Background: Lawyer